RMACRAO Board of Directors

 

no_photo no_photo
President
president@rmacrao.org
Eriks Humeyumptewa
Associate Registrar-Systems
Colorado School of Mines
303-273-3587

President Elect
presidentelect@rmacrao.org

Eriks Humeyumptewa
Associate Registrar-Systems
Colorado School of Mines
303-273-3587

Past President
pastpresident@rmacrao.org
Stacy Sharp
Assistant Registrar
University of Northern Colorado
970-351-1889

Amelia - Headshot Trish Torrez

Vice President for Admissions
vpadmissions@rmacrao.org
Alli McCown
Student Hub Coordinator
Laramie County Community College
307-778-4354
Vice President for Records and Registration
vprecordsandreg@rmacrao.org
Amelia Jackson
Assistant Registrar for Degree Audit
University of Colorado Boulder
303-492-8134
Vice President At Large
vpatlarge@rmacrao.org
Trish Torrez
Associate Director of Application Processing
Colorado State University
970-491-7782
no_photo no_photo
Secretary
secretary@rmacrao.org
Miori Jackson Gidley
Associate Registrar, Larimer Campus
Front Range Community College
970-204-8110
Historian
historian@rmacrao.org
Tracy Barber
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
719-255-7507
Exhibitor & Local Arrangements
Committee Liaison 
exhibitors@rmacrao.org
localarrangements@rmacrao.org
Katie Risheill
Colorado State University
970-491-5099
BeckerJerry
no_photo
Katie
Treasurer
treasurer@rmacrao.org
Jerry Becker
Associate Registrar
Colorado State University
970-491-2712
Local Arrangements Chair
lac@rmacrao.org
Kristin Conway
University of Colorado Boulder
303-492-8969
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
communication@rmacrao.org
Katie Pederson
Registrar
Denver Seminary
303-762-6995
Chris Bennett Photo
Charlie
Web Developer
web@rmacrao.org
Chris Bennett
Director of Academic Support
Denver College of Nursing
303-292-0015
AACRAO Government Affairs Liaison
Charlie Couch
Registrar
University of Northern Colorado
970-351-1851