RMACRAO Board of Directors

 

Stacy M 2016
Charlie
President
president@rmacrao.org
Stacy Maestas
Registrar
Laramie County Community College
307-778-1240
President Elect
presidentelect@rmacrao.org
Stacy Sharp
Assistant Registrar
University of Northern Colorado
970-351-1889
Past President
pastpresident@rmacrao.org
Charlie Couch
Registrar
University of Northern Colorado
970-247-7399
Linda  Katie

Vice President-Wyoming
vpwyoming@rmacrao.org
Linda Nichols
Registrar
Casper College
307-268-2220
Vice President – Colorado
vpcolorado@rmacrao.org
Katie Pederson
Registrar
College for Financial Planning
303-220-4870
Vice President – New Mexico
vpnewmexico@rmacrao.org
Debbie Giron
Curriculum Data Specialist
New Mexico State University
575-646-2439
Stephanie P 2016 Kelley Charlie
Secretary
secretary@rmacrao.org
Stephanie Protsman
Registrar
Colorado State University – Global Campus
303-710-6779
Historian
historian@rmacrao.org
Kelley Christman
Associate Registrar
University of Northern Colorado
970-351-2571
Exhibitor & Local Arrangements
Committee Liaison 
exhibitors@rmacrao.org
localarrangements@rmacrao.org
Charlie Couch
Registrar
University of Northern Colorado
970-247-7399
Gerri M 2016 no_photo
Katie
Treasurer
treasurer@rmacrao.org
Geraldine Martinez
Director of Admissions and Testing Services
New Mexico State University-Doña Ana Community College
575-528-7244
Treasurer Elect
treasurerelect@rmacrao.org
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
communication@rmacrao.org
Katie Pederson
Registrar
College for Financial Planning
303-220-4870
 
Web Developer
web@rmacrao.org
Sarah Hannes
Director of Admissions
Laramie County Community College
307-778-1178
2017 Local Arrangements Chair
lac@rmacrao.org
Michelle Heiny
Curriculum Liaison Specialist
University of Northern Colorado
970-351-1839