RMACRAO Board of Directors

 

Carrie Reinecke  JYarbrough Lifetouch Portrait Miori Gidley
President
president@rmacrao.org

Carrie Reinecke

Transfer Evaluator & Veterans’ Benefits Coordinator
Western Colorado University

970-943-2048

President Elect
presidentelect@rmacrao.org

Jamie Yarbrough

Associate Registrar, SIS Operations

Colorado State University

970-491-7470

Past President
pastpresident@rmacrao.org

Miori Jackson Gidley
Associate Registrar, Larimer Campus
Front Range Community College
970-204-8110

RMACRAO_LOGO RMACRAO_LOGO  Henrietta Romero Registrar 4/20
Vice President for Admissions
vpadmissions@rmacrao.org
Allie Berger
Colorado State University
Vice President for Records and Registration
vprecordsandreg@rmacrao.org
Chad Saunders
University of Denver
Vice President At Large
vpatlarge@rmacrao.org
Henrietta Romero
New Mexico Highlands University
 RMACRAO_LOGO Katie Brown--Headshot Carrie Reinecke
Secretary
secretary@rmacrao.org
Cheryl Trujillo
New Mexico Highlands University
Historian
historian@rmacrao.org
Katie Brown
Aspen University
Exhibitor & Local Arrangements
Committee Liaison 
exhibitors@rmacrao.org
localarrangements@rmacrao.org
Carrie Reinecke

Transfer Evaluator & Veterans’ Benefits Coordinator
Western Colorado University970-943-2048

Lifetouch Portrait Jerry Becker Carrie Reinecke  Camden Farmer 20201 CDHE Fellow
Controller
controller@rmacrao.org
Jerry Becker
Associate Registrar
Colorado State University
970-491-2712
Local Arrangements Chair
lac@rmacrao.org
Carrie ReineckeTransfer Evaluator & Veterans’ Benefits Coordinator
Western Colorado University970-943-2048
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
communication@rmacrao.org
Camden Farmer
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Lifetouch Portrait Bennett
Charlie  Lifetouch Portrait Jerry Becker
Web Developer
web@rmacrao.org
Chris Bennett
Director of Academic Support
Denver College of Nursing
303-292-0015
AACRAO Government Affairs Liaison
Charlie Couch
Registrar
University of Northern Colorado
970-351-1851

Treasurer
treasurer@rmacrao.org
Jerry Becker
Associate Registrar
Colorado State University
970-491-2712